Liuzhou LMZ Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

Brand Values

LMZ has built a big consumption and big health industrial ecosphere focusing on major daily chemicals, and adheres to the core brand values of inheritance, health and fashion.

1.Strategic positioning of LMZ’s corporate brand: big consumption and big health industrial ecosphere focusing on major daily chemicals  

Main contents: three key words, i.e. “focusing on major daily chemicals”, “big consumption” and “big health” 


Firstly, what does “focusing on major daily chemicals” mean?

We have established a correlated diversified development model, and a layout which focuses on major daily chemicals, where household paper and sweetener are the leading products, and others are auxiliary products. We strive to make better use of resources by distinguishing between the primary and secondary products. Meanwhile, the establishment of the brand new industrial ecosphere also means that LMZ will continue to take an innovative path in the future, so as to become a leader in market development, and bring real benefits to more consumers by virtue of quality products. Common values of employees and the company will be fulfilled at the same time.

 


Secondly, what does “big consumption” mean?

Currently, China is facing a great era of consumption upgrade that has never been seen before. With the increase in per-capita GDP and residents’ disposable income, consumers’ quality requirements for consumer goods will become the main requirements in the future. LMZ will be centered on Chinese consumers, and strive to satisfy the new requirements of consumers for consumption upgrade by means of constant technological innovation and quality improvement in the field of popular consumer goods.   

 

Thirdly, what does “big health” mean?

LMZ’s big health industry development is intended to develop human-oriented products which meet health requirements to improve the overall health level of Chinese people by leveraging its resource advantages. Our constant innovation from health care products to health management products is in line with the concept of big health, which is characterized by “curing a disease before it happens” and “health prevention”. For example, our pain-relieving toothpaste with pure Chinese medicines introduced in 2013 not only satisfies consumers’ general oral care requirements such as oral cleaning, but also provides targeted prevention against common oral diseases.

 

2. Corporate core brand values of LMZ: inheritance, health and fashion

 

Inheritance——From product development to brand communication, etc., LMZ always carries forwards the quintessence of traditional Chinese medicines, e.g. by creating herbal pain-relieving toothpaste, medicated bath, etc. Such inheritance is a never-changing commitment of LMZ, which is intended to foster a sense of cultural belonging for Chinese people.

 

Health——LMZ advocates naturalism, green and health. As a necessity of life, health is at the center of LMZ products, and the foothold for LMZ to create a brand ecosphere. In the future, LMZ will continue to provide consumers with healthy products, and gradually build a health industry ecosphere.

 

Fashion —— LMZ has a new and unique understanding of fashion. Fashion does not mean following the trends in a traditional sense, but showing the beauty of life through innovation, and guiding the consumption trend.  With respect to product development, we are in constant pursuit of technological innovation, and strive to develop products that conform to life aesthetics in terms of both product connotations and appearance, so as to guide consumption trends; in various processes such as marketing and advertising, we grasp the internet trends and continuously enhance creativity and innovation to bring out the vitality of the brand, and convey LMZ’s pursuit of the beauty of life.

 


Latest Offers

TOP
LMZ’s (controlled) subsidiaries
LMZ (Jiangsu) Industries Co., Ltd.
Anhui LMZ Fangcao Daily Chemicals Co., Ltd.
Guangxi Ecan Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.
Liuzhou LMZ Paper Co., Ltd.
Liuzhou LMZ Property Development Co., Ltd.

President’s Mailbox| Investment Information| Legal Statement| OEM

Liuzhou LMZ Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved

Liuzhou LMZ Co., Ltd. respects the privacy of everyone who visits our website or responds to our interactive advertisement.
Inquiry and complaint hotline: 8008792020/4000757500
Email:lmz800@lmz.com.cn

Search

柳州两面针股份有限公司 版权所有

品牌价值观

两面针构建以大日化为核心的大消费大健康产业生态圈,遵从传承、健康、时尚的品牌核心价值。

1. 两面针的企业品牌战略定位:以大日化为核心的大消费大健康产业圈 

主要内涵:三个关键词“以大日化为核心”,“大消费”,“大健康” 

首先,什么叫“以大日化为核心“?

建立相关多元化发展模式,以大日化为核心,生活用纸、甜味剂为主导,其他为辅助的布局。主次分明,使资源能够更好地加以利用。同时,全新产业生态圈的建立也意味着两面针未来将持续走创新之路,成为市场发展的主导者,以优质的产品为更多消费者带来切身的利益感受。同时,实现员工和企业的共同价值。

 


第二:什么叫“大消费”?

当前的中国正面临一个前所未有的消费升级大时代,随着人均GDP和居民可支配收入的提高,在未来,消费者对消费品的品质要求将成为主要需求。两面针将以中国消费者为核心,在大众消费品领域,通过不断技术创新、品质提升来满足消费者对消费升级的全新需求。 

 

第三:什么叫“大健康”?

两面针的大健康产业发展,通过聚焦资源优势,开发满足健康需求的人性关怀产品,以提升中国人的整体健康水平。从健康护理类产品到健康管理类产品,不断创新,符合大健康“治未病”和“健康预防”的理念。如我们于2013年推出的纯中药消痛牙膏,不仅满足消费者口腔清洁等一般性的护理需求,更能对消费者常发的口腔疾病有针对性的预防功能。

 

2. 两面针的企业品牌核心价值:传承 健康 时尚

 

传承——从产品研发到品牌传播等,两面针始终坚持传承中药国粹,如打造中药消痛牙膏、药浴护理等。这种传承是两面针不变的坚持,力争打造出具有中国人文化归属感的两面针。

 

健康——提倡天然绿色健康,作为生活必需品,健康是两面针产品的核心,也是两面针建立品牌生态圈的立足点。未来两面针持续为消费者提供健康的产品,并逐步建立健康产业生态圈。

 

时尚—— 两面针对时尚有全新的独特理解,时尚并非传统意义上的追随潮流,而应该是以创新呈现生活之美,引领消费趋势。在产品开发层面,不断追求技术创新,从产品内涵到外观,开发符合生活美学的产品,引领消费趋势;在市场营销广告宣传等环节,紧紧把握互联网趋势,不断增强创意创新,激发品牌的活力,传达两面针对于生活之美的追求。

 


TOP
两面针(控股)子公司
盐城捷康三氯蔗糖制造有限公司
两面针(江苏)实业有限公司
安徽两面针·芳草日化有限公司
广西亿康药业股份有限公司
柳州两面针房地产开发有限公司
柳州两面针纸业有限公司

总裁信箱| 招商信息| 法律声明| OEM

柳州两面针股份有限公司 版权所有

柳州两面针股份有限公司对每一位访问我们的网站或对我们的 交互广告作出反应的人士,都尊重其隐私权。
消费者咨询及投诉电话: 8008792020/4000757500
电子邮件:lmz800@lmz.com.cn

搜索